Our very own Denise

NHS Tayside has four finalists in the Royal College of Nursing Scotland Nurse of the Year Awards 2024 Representing NHS Tayside in the People’s Choice Award is Denise Harrison, who is a GP practice nurse at Brechin Health Centre. The


Lead Clinician:
Dr Tara Morley (f) MBChB (2009), MRCGP.

Salaried GP:
Dr Thomas McMain (m) MBChB FRCGP DRCOC and Diplomas in Sports and Musculoskeletal Medicine

Regular Locums:

Dr Johnathon Taylor

Dr Sarah Hastings

Dr Suschjainder Singh

Dr Jahanjir Khan

Dr Gail Osprey

Dr Catherine Holmes

Dr Neil Raitt

Dr Kelly Cheeseman

Dr Ronan McLellan

Dr Naomi Dow

Dr Sarah Moore

Dr Meaza Tewelde

Dr Swapna Ashokan

Dr Rachael Hamilton

Dr Amy Tewson

Dr Eva Vesela